HCCC Board of Directors

Photo by Steve Cyr

On the HCCC Board of Directors, county commissioners and tribal council representatives from across Hood Canal work together to craft and help implement a regional vision for clean water, healthy forests, abundant wildlife, and prosperous communities.

View the latest HCCC Board of Directors meeting materials below. Additional Board meeting materials can be found in the Library.

Board of Directors 2024 Meeting Schedule

Board Members and Officers as of January 2024

Jefferson County

Kate Dean, Commissioner
Greg Brotherton, Commissioner
Heidi Eisenhour, Commissioner

Kitsap County

Christine Rolfes, Commissioner
Charlotte Garrido, Commissioner
Katie Walters, Commissioner
Kirvie Mesebeluu-Yobech, Dept. of Community Development, Environmental Programs Supervisor
Scott Diener, Dept. of Community Development, Planning and Environmental Programs Manager

Mason County

Kevin Shutty, Commissioner
Randy Neatherlin, Commissioner
Sharon Trask, Commissioner

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Amber Caldera, Chair of the Tribal Council
Roma Call, Natural Resources Director
Hans Daubenberger, Senior Research Scientist

Skokomish Indian Tribe

Dave Herrera, Policy Advisor, Skokomish Dept. of Natural Resources
Joseph Pavel, Director, Skokomish Dept. of Natural Resources

Exofficio Members

Puget Sound Partnership
United States Navy Region Northwest
Washington Department of Ecology
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife