

HOOD CANAL COORDINATING COUNCIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS AS OF JANUARY 2022

2022 Officers

HCCC Board of Directors Chair (President and Treasurer)

• David Herrera, Fisheries Policy Advisor, Skokomish Indian Tribe

HCCC Board of Directors Vice Chair (Vice President & Secretary)

Kate Dean, Commissioner, Jefferson County

Jefferson County

Board of County Commissioners (one Commissioner assigned, others as alternates)

- Kate Dean (Assigned)
- Greg Brotherton (Alternate)
- Heid Eisenhour (Alternate)

Kitsap County

Board of County Commissioners (one Commissioner designated to participate, others as alternates, additional alternate below)

- Edward Wolfe (Designated)
- Charlotte Garrido (Alternate)
- Robert Gelder (Alternate)

Kitsap County Department of Community Development Environmental Programs Supervisor (Alternate)

 Kirvie Mesebeluu-Yobech, Environmental Programs Supervisor, Department of Community Development (per Kitsap County Resolution dated Feb. 7, 2022)

Mason County

Board of County Commissioners (one Commissioner designated as primary representative member, others as alternates)

- Kevin Shutty (Primary Representative)
- Randy Neatherlin (Alternate)
- Sharon Trask (Alternate)

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Chairman of Tribal Council (Delegate)

Jeromy Sullivan

Natural Resources Director and Principal Habitat Biologist (Alternate)

Paul McCollum

Skokomish Indian Tribe

David Herrera (Delegate), Fisheries Policy Advisor Joseph Pavel (Alternate Delegate), Natural Resources Director