

HOOD CANAL COORDINATING COUNCIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS AS OF JANUARY 2024

2024 Officers

HCCC Board of Directors Chair (President & Treasurer)

Kate Dean, Commissioner, Jefferson County

HCCC Board of Directors Vice Chair (Vice President & Secretary)

• Amber Caldera, Chairwoman at Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Jefferson County

Board of County Commissioners (one assigned, others as alternates)

- Kate Dean (Assigned)
- Greg Brotherton (Alternate)
- Heidi Eisenhour (Alternate)

Kitsap County

Board of County Commissioners (one designated, others as alternates)

- Christine Rolfes (Designated)
- Charlotte Garrido (Alternate)
- Katie Walters (Alternate)

Kitsap County Department of Community Development (DCD) Environmental Programs Manager and Supervisors (Alternates)

- Kirvie Mesebeluu-Yobech, Environmental Programs Supervisor
- Scott Diener, Planning and Environmental Programs (PEP) Manager

Mason County

Board of County Commissioners (one designated as primary, others as alternates)

- Kevin Shutty (Primary Representative)
- Randy Neatherlin (Alternate)
- Sharon Trask (Alternate)

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Chairman of Tribal Council (Delegate)

Amber Caldera

Natural Resources Director (Alternate)

Roma Call

Senior Research Scientist (Alternate)

Hans Daubenberger

Skokomish Indian Tribe

David Herrera (Delegate), Policy Advisor, Skokomish Dept. of Natural Resources Joseph Pavel (Alternate Delegate), Director, Skokomish Dept. of Natural Resources